Honey & T



Why No One Has To Know

Here’s my big fat secret: no one knows I have one.  Okay, a very small handful of people know about Project V.  Most of those very few are colleagues in the wedding industry, and of course my incredibly supportive fiancé (loves you!).  You’d think that I’d be dying to share this to those whom I hold nearest to my heart, and you’re right.  I’ve wanted to tell them all so badly, but you know what?   I felt like most of my big goals and dreams don’t really come true after I’d announced them to my family and friends. I couldn’t figure out why this pattern persisted. Finally, I’ve found the proof!  Check out this video via TED.com for more details.

This secret’s between you and me now.   So sshhh…

Leave a Reply

